Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ben, Male, 33, $350, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ben, Male, 33

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there potential new housemate(s)! I'm Ben and I have just moved to Sydney from Adelaide. Looking for a private room in the east or inner-west of Sydney. Some sort of parking would be preferred.
I believe I am a respectable housemate that enjoys spending time with my housemates, but also understands the need for personal space. I like to be in a clean and tidy house and would like housemates that also subscribe to this (bedrooms not included)! I'm pretty easy going, keep pretty quiet during the week with work/gym/fitness etc. but also don't mind a beer or wine with my fellow housies.
On the weekends I like to be out and about heading to the beach, gigs (keen for housemate gig buddies), travel etc. I am a keen swimmer and cyclist (looking to get back into triathlons), but also love getting out into nature and hiking and camping.
If you think I would be suitable please send me a message! Look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals