Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Duan, Male, 28, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Duan, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hi guys,

I'm looking for a long term place, preferably to set up a new house with 1 or 2 others.

Definitely want to create a comfortable home with likeminded people, not a budget / party house / anonymous sort of arrangement.

I'm an easy going guy working in the restaurant and wine industries. I work business-ish hours and am pretty busy during the week but always keen to share a home-cooked meal / drink when I can Monday to Friday. Enjoy being social on weekends and would like the sort of place where everyone feels comfortable to have friends around but also respect housemates when they do.

I already have quite a bit of good new furniture and most appliances (incl. fridge, washing machine, dryer) / kitchenware so we wouldn't have to buy everything from scratch.

Ideally thinking of a three bedroom terrace in the inner west / Redfern but am completely flexible to go bigger, smaller or an apartment if I find the right person or people

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Duan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Duan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Duan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Duan in one of these rentals