Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Henley Beach, Goodwood, Norwood, Collinswood, Mile End, North Adelaide, Glenelg, Eastwood, Adelaide.

Lana, Female, 29, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lana, Female, 29

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!
I have just relocated to Adelaide from Melbourne with work..
I'm a pretty relaxed person, i like going to gigs, doing the odd painting, attempts at gardening, attempts at 'gyming'. I just got my dive master so hope to be doing a fair bit of diving... Im quite social and out a bit during the week and over the weekend.. In saying that - I'll be new to Adelaide so I'm keen for a bit of a social house with fun people who want to have the odd meal together or go see some art/music..
I'm a bit of a clean bee so would like to join up with others who appreciate keeping a nice and homely environment.. Enjoy dong things the green way and prefer board games over TV... Unless its Vickings. Ragnar rules....
I hope to build up a sweet home base and look forward to getting my bearings.. Oh I will be travelling with work a fair bit, probably away for half a week each month, and will probably visit Melbourne every so often too!
I suppose that's about it! Basically keen for a social homely environment with people who respect the house and each other...
Thanks!
Lana :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Lana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lana in one of these rentals