Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lilian, Female, 28, $135, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lilian, Female, 28

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$135pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Lilian (love to be called by the short form of my native name IJ), 28 years, female, African descent, lived in the UK (study). At the moment, enrolled at James Cook Uni (349 Queen Street) for an MBA-MITHM

Just a simple girl whose enthusiastic about tourism, hospitality, business, people's way of life (culture) and the way the human mind works. For my free time, enjoy hiking, chatting with new people/friends, sleeping or watching comic movies (anything that makes me laugh.

I see myself as neat, easy-going and outspoken; seldom get hurt cos I do not have expectations from people, extremely sensitive as to how I treat people/neighbors cos I believe in the law of karma (What goes around comes around)
Lets leave it at that so there's something for you to unravel about me.

Just arrived Brisbane two days ago, I am interested in an accommodation that's relatively affordable, close to my uni, has got some level of room privacy, and friendly housemates.

Thanks

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Lilian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Lilian
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lilian in one of these rentals