Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anoek, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Anoek, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 6th

About me

Hi!

I'm Anoek, I am an international student. I am originally from Europe (The Netherlands - Amsterdam). I have just finished my bachelor's degree and will start my master in Biomedical Sciences at UWA in 2018.

I love outdoor sports (rockclimbing/alpinism/snowboarding/biking/running) and am looking forward to getting into surfing! :) I am quite a social person and certainly appreciate a good party and a couple of drinks during the weekend. My main priority however remains with my studies and I am not a slob either. I keep my stuff clean and organized and don't mind helping around the house, so no worries there ;) I also enjoy just hanging out with friends.

I would like to live in a furnished shared house with a couple of other students (locals and/or internationals). Basically I am looking for a great time with some awesome housemates, while getting my masters degree.

I also don't mind pets, smokers (I don't smoke myself) or LGBT+, we Dutchies are very free and openminded people :)

Hope to hear from you soon!

Cheers!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anoek is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Anoek
Online Today
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anoek in one of these rentals