Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jay, Male, 33, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jay, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Jay. I'm hoping to find someone interested in teaming up with me to get a unit/house in the Newtown or Coogee area. I have all the basics like a couch, sideboard, large fridge, microwave, washing machine and lots of kitchen gear.

I work full time, good job, and outside of work, I am pretty social and active.

I'm generally fairly low key during the week besides gym, quiet catch up etc, but enjoy heading out on the weekend for drinks/gigs/swims or occasionally having friends people over for drinks or a BBQ etc.

Besides that, I'm really into music, street art, snorkelling and cooking. Love dogs but don't own one atm. Good guy - BS and drama free 😊.

I'm looking to find someone reliable, neat and social who is looking to team up for at least 12 months. I'm ready to go asap, but happy to spend a few weeks looking to find the right place for us both.

Ping me if you are interested, we can grab a beer/have a chat.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jay on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jay
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals