Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cathy, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cathy, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 7th

About me

I am a Filipino-Chinese coming to Australia to do my second masters degree. I am a typical Asian type in such a way that I may be shy and quiet during first few encounters but friendly and easy-going once you know me. I would love to meet friends of different cultures from different parts of the world. I may be slightly traditional and conservative growing up in a strict Chinese-cultured family, but I am open-minded and mildly Westernized by influence of friends and social media. I speak English, Mandarin, Fukien and Tagalog, love singing, dancing, and am a member of Tzu Chi Foundation. Did I mention being a Kpop fanatic?

I am responsible, can be lazy at times but I make sure the surroundings are clean and in order whenever I can. Hoping to meet someone of similar background, someone who is clean, nice, and neat. I prefer a place of walking distance to QUT Kelvin Grove campus!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cathy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Catherine
Online Today
Verified:PhilippinesWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cathy in one of these rentals