Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jordan, Male, 30, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordan, Male, 30

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

Just a little about me, i'm a 30 years old professional Chef, i'm from the beautiful south part of France and i've been 2 years in Oz now.

About my pros:

- Quiet
- Easy to talk to
- Respectful
- Tidy/clean
- Nerd
- can be Handy

I mean, this is what everyone says i guess but yeah thats true. I strongly believe though that its always better to meet and have a chat to really have a feel of each others. I'm not picky but i wouldn't live in a party house/student/crowded place. I like my quiet times after a 14 hours shift. and on the days off, well i maintain the house clean, and keep myself busy somehow by going out in west end/gym/drinks/food/movies/activities etc etc...
Also, i kind of have a dog, well, he's not staying with me but i would love to find a place that could accommodate him time to time. He's super friendly, love cuddles and balls. And well, he's the most beautiful dog on earth. True that haha.

So yeah, drop me a message if you have something that could suit me or if you are interesting to meet :)

Cheers and have a great day !

Jordan

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Jordan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jordan
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals