Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nadia, Female, 30, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Nadia, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,
I'm a Colombian girl, I have been living in Brisbane for 4 years, and I'm starting in a new job in Peregian beach as an architect, I would like to move as soon as possible, and need a place to stay for the next 2 years hopefully, although wouldn't mind to find something shorter while I can locate myself properly once I'm there.

My job is going to be only 4 days a week, so the rest of the days I want to dedicate time to my painting (So I need some space to set up my easel). I also would be going to immerse in nature in my spare time, and some weekends going back to Brisbane to visit friends. I also have a 1y/o white domestic cat named Florentina, she is very friendly, litter trained, and she loves to be outside in cat adventures, and then come home to snuggle and sleep.

I'm hoping to find a chilled place, I'm tidy and respectful, friendly but not extra enthusiastic, I enjoy privacy, as well as hanging out. All with measure. and expect something similar. Send me a message if you think this sounds good. Thank you! ;)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nadia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nadia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nadia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nadia in one of these rentals