Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Madeline, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madeline, Female, 27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Howdy.

I'm halfway through my Master's of Clinical Psychology at UTAS, and am looking to move at the start of January into a new place! While I've been living in an adorably quaint house in West Hobart for the last year, alas our home is going to market :(

I'm taking the next six months off uni and will be working full-time in town, returning to full-time study in July 2018.

I'm from Melbourne, an ex-performing arts person, and am quite the social butterfly - I'll never say no to a coffee or wine! I travel back and forth to Melbourne quite a bit.

In terms of a housemate, I'm a little old to live in party house. I'm very respectful of others' privacy and space, but would ideally also love to live with people I could chill on the couch with or share a meal at the end of a busy day.

I'm available to move in late December, but would prefer early Jan.

I hope to hear from you.

Best,
Madeline x

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Madeline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madeline in one of these rentals