Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wantirna, Upwey, Knoxfield, Ferntree Gully, Chirnside Park, Ringwood North, Mitcham, Croydon, Nunawading, Ringwood.

Molly, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Molly, Female, 28

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I'm great to live with because I'm respectful, tidy, motivated, fun and can get along with almost anyone. I am very tidy and know how to clean up after myself. I love to keep fit and cook healthy meals. I also love to indulge in chocolate and red wine!

I currently work full time as a Support worker supporting people with Intellectual disabilities and mental health issues.

I would prefer to live with Max 3 people and preferably females. I am also interested in a team up to get a new rental next year.

So, if you think I sound like a good match hit me up!

I am not looking to move until January 2018

Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Molly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Molly in one of these rentals