Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Grace, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grace, Female, 24

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 23 year old from Auckland who has been living in London for the past two years. I'm easy going, love to go out for wines/tequila, am really into food, also like to chill/watch Netflix, be outdoors, go to the gym etc, all of the usual things young people like to do. I'll be working in a full time role in Marketing/PR/Events.

I'm keen to move into a sociable flat, in London I lived in two adjoining flats which had up to 12 flatmates at one time, so its fair to say there was never a dull moment (and I am well versed in what people appreciate and don't appreciate in a house mate). I'm also quite the handywoman shall my skills be required around the flat.

I'm looking to move in at the start of December for ideally 6 months, although I'm happy to do a shorter sublet over the summer until I find something more permanent. Preferably room would be furnished and flat to have a nice yard for drinks/BBQs/summer chills.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Grace on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Grace
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Grace in one of these rentals