Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Louise, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Louise, Female, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 31st

About me

Hey, I'm Louise, 24. I work Part Time at Anytime Fitness (yes, I can potentially hook you up with a cheap membership). I'm looking for a new place to move into + make some new friends along the way.

I'm ridiculously laid back, positive and a bit of a hippy - but seriously, I have a million crystals and way too many decks of tarot cards. I'm into fitness, nature, consciousness, netflix binges and pizza. I'm not a very serious person, I joke around a lot and take life as it comes. Love quiet nights at home but also love the occasional throw down with my squad in town (we know how to party).

Ideally I would love to live with people who are super social but also respectful of when personal space is needed as well as being pretty chilled out and easy going. Not fussed whether male or female, I get along with pretty much anyone. If you're kind to me I'll be kind back! Not in any rush to move, happy to hold out for as long as I need to until the right place comes along, who knows, maybe it'll be your place! Look forward to hearing from y'all x

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Louise
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Louise in one of these rentals