Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Williamstown, Saint Kilda, Brighton, Altona.

Jacqueline, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jacqueline, Female, 25

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there my name is Jacqueline (Jackie for short). I'm a 25 soon-to-be 26 year old looking to find somewhere new to call home! My occupation is as a full-time field technician, work hours and days vary with hours ranging between 9am-11pm and covering weekends also.
So whilst I do work a lot I enjoy my downtime also! I'm laid back and fairly quiet around the home, generally keeping to myself but when schedules permit am definitely open to hanging out, going for a meal or having a drink. My interests include cooking, yoga, camping, animals (huge dog lover!), photography, technology, music and nature. I especially love the beach and enjoy going for mini getaways and adventures once and a while.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jacqueline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacqueline in one of these rentals