Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Rozelle, Lilyfield, Drummoyne, Leichhardt.

Stephanie, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stephanie, Female, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! I'm Steph, I'm a 23 year old journo and I consist of 80% Italian food and 20% tea.

I work full-time in the CBD writing about all things beauty, fashion and lifestyle, and I'm a freelance technology, gaming and entertainment writer in my spare time. I'm also a big supporter of the Oxford comma, haloumi and Uber Eats.

Outside of work I love going for pizza and drinks, hiking, watching Netflix/Stan, and playing video games (I have both an XBONE and PS4 that I'm happy to share).

I'm a self-confessed nerd, and my party trick is that I can slip into any EU or UK accent on demand. I also like to sing, but I promise that can be confined to the shower if you're not a fan of noise.

I'm originally from the South Coast so I'm still not familiar with a lot of the city, but I'm happy to go exploring with pals to scope it out. I also get a lot of products through work (mostly makeup and skincare) that I'm happy to share around, so you might even score some free stuff if you choose me :)

I'm not going to wax lyrical about how organised and neat I am because everyone says it, but I've been living a minimalist lifestyle for about a year and it hasn't failed me yet.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals