Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kennington, Golden Square, North Bendigo, Bendigo.

Adele, Female, 41, $110, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Adele, Female, 41

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$110pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 40 yrs old. At the moment I am unemployed (I have background in Hospitality), and I have a 2 year old, microchipped, toilet trained, vaccinated, registered cat.
I prefer to live with one other in a 3 bedroom house (to have space for each other and a spare room for guests).
I am a decent person, am respectful of others belongings and space. I have my own furniture, so don't need a furnished room. I have shared paying $200 per fortnight rent and $60 towards the bills per fortnight and at another place $225 rent and $60 towards the bills per fortnight (which more than covers my half). Looking for somewhere to call home for around 6 months, until my friend moves to Bendigo. They are buying.
I am working on quitting smoking.

Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Adele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adele in one of these rentals