Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paulina, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paulina, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 2nd

About me

Hi!

I am a Postgrad Public Health student, looking to move to a nice location in Perth in early February 2018, ideally for the whole duration of my studies.

I come from Poland. I have lived in Scotland in the past 5 years, where I've finished my undergraduate studies. I also lived in Misssissippi for one year in high school.

Although I enjoy a fair amount of rest (sleeping, reading, watching movies/ TV series), I love to stay active. I enjoy frequent jogs at the beach or the park, latin dance and Capoeira. I hope to join a Capoeira group in Perth. I also would like to try out Windsurfing and Surfing (if I can overcome the fear of sharks!). As it will be my first time in Australia, I am very excited to experience the culture and travel around as much as my studies allow.

I am a sociable person, and would like to live in a trusting, friendly environment. I am a tidy person, especially when it comes to shared living spaces. I am considerate of others and respect their privacy and other needs. I never leave home conflicts unresolved, because a good atmosphere at home is one of my top priorities.

All The Best,

Paulina

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Paulina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paulina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Paulina
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Paulina in one of these rentals