Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lake, Doolandella, Richlands, Jindalee, Sherwood, Graceville, Sinnamon Park, Durack, Oxley, Corinda.

Jennifer, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jennifer, Female, 25

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Clean reliable loyal fun friendly respectful

I am looking mainly for a team up unless there is a a new place with a very large main bedroom available and ensuit as I have a lot of stuff and furniture. With aircon.

I am looking at getting a house with 1 or 2 people in these areas preferably a 4 bedroom house around $500-$600 a week so there is room to spread out. I am also wanting to get a puppy or kitten in the near future. I have most furniture needed to set up a new house. Looking for someone preferably that is around my age that can enjoy social time together but also respectful of eachothers space. Male or female. Flexible with moving times for the right place. Want something modern with a bit of a yard.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jennifer in one of these rentals