Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale, Oakleigh, Mulgrave, Saint Kilda, Balaclava, Glen Huntly, Ormond, South Yarra, Carnegie.

Mehreen (24), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Mehreen (24)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to move in end of January 2018. Up for team ups as well!

Recent university graduate and working full time. I keep the place clean, cook really spicy food (occasionally) , love animals so I'm more than happy to be in a house with pets.

I have two rats of my own, Depeche and Mode - they're clean and quiet animals. They live with me in my room ( in their cage) . So definitely looking for a place that is open to having rats :)

Pay my bills on time. Pretty quiet person. Other than that, happy to socialize with housemates and share a drink over the weekends! If there's anything else you want to know about me, just ask. Not the best at introducing myself. Haha.

if you have any more questions feel free to drop me a message.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mehreen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mehreen in one of these rentals