Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Prahran, Oakleigh, Elwood, Burwood, Brighton.

Hannah

Early Bird22 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Hannah

About me

Hey! I'm Hannah. I work full time and have done so for a few years. I have recently found been offered a job in Oakleigh, which means I’m moving from my small town to the big smoke. I’m a bit of a gym freak so usually I’m there after work. Currently I’m prepping for a physique competition so I’m at the gym LOTS. I’m social, love to chat, binge watch TV and make new friends. I also respect people’s privacy and like to have down time myself. I’m neat and tidy, I have all my own bedroom furniture, as well as everything else you need in a house (been living out of home for 4 years) - I absolutely love animals so pets are never an issue, I actually have a beautiful puppy that lives with my parents. My family lives 2 hours from Melbourne and I plan on seeing them most weekends. If you want to make a totally awesome new friend, I’m your girl! So basically just looking for a house that I can call my home, finish a days work and come home to collapse on the couch. Hannah! X

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals on
Loading...