Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Carindale, Nundah.

Hannah, Female, 22, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 22

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Hannah and I'm currently looking to move to Brisbane for work. In my spare time I dance pretty much constantly, I enjoy going on bushwalks and going out for breakfast. I will be working full time and am looking into studying in the future. Although I'm only 22 I've had a lot of experience with house sharing as I've been out of home since I was 18. I'm a very easy going person, good at communicating, being honest and straight to the point and these are generally the only things I look for in a roommate. If you have anymore questions about myself just shoot me a message because I would be super happy to chat. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals