Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Wollongong, Fairy Meadow, Corrimal, Figtree, Balgownie, Wollongong.

Alexandra, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Alexandra, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I'm a 23 year old female who works full time, Monday - Friday, and goes away on the weekends. When I am home on the weekends I'm either sleeping, cleaning, or taking Marley out for adventures.

I am looking to move out of my crowded share house into a quiet and friendly share house with a like-minded people who are respectful and easy to get along with --- bonus points if you'll watch the footy with me.

When I get home from work, I like to have a glass of wine and relax while cooking dinner. Most weekends I go away to sydney or down the coast to catch up with family and friends.

I do come with a beautiful 5 year old gold lab named Marley, but no, he is not destructive and crazy like Marley from the movies. He is fat and lazy, but does a good job at protecting us from any night time house creepers. We need a place that is pet friendly with a backyard and fully fenced.

Please feel free to message me 
I would love to hear from you if you think your place would be suitable for this girl and her furry friend! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Alexandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexandra in one of these rentals