Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Repton, Sawtell, Boambee East, Toormina, Bonville, Korora, Sapphire Beach, Boambee, Mylestom, Coffs Harbour.

Brooke-Lynne & Jett, 17-19

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

I am currently living in the beautiful town of Newcastle with my partner of 2 years. Although I am still quite young I feel like I am very mature. For the past year I have been working in a busy real estate in the heart of Newcastle. I dropped out of school halfway through year eleven so I could cater to the needs of paying rent and supporting myself. Now I have done what I had to do I have decided that it is time for me to go back to school and pursue my dreams of being a teacher. I have decided that Coffs Harbour will be the best area for me to do this as I grew up in the small town of Nambucca not very far from the coffs coast and would love to go back to my home town. I have family and friends up there I and I feel it would be a better support system for me there. Upon arrival I would be going back to school (CHEC) 5 days a week from 9am to 4pm, getting a part time job for after school and weekends and working towards my future. I am a very hard working and driven young lady as you will grow to realise if we do have the chance of living together. I am super nice and friendly and love nothing more to settle down with a good book or movie. I do like to have my own space but I do love a good chat from time to time. As you will soon see I am a very clean and reliable lady.
As I have worked in real estate I understand the quality needs of a good tenant and I feel like I am a great one. I have been renting of Newcastle Beach Hotel for the past 6 months and paying rent of $210 weekly. I cook and clean up after myself, making it a pleasure for anyone I live with.
I am currently on a student pension and that is enough to cover all the rent and utilities that need be and also cater to my love of the beach and small cafes. Although I do plan on getting a job I realise that I will need a steady income before I arrive and I can provide documentation of my income as well as payslips and my current ledger, also rental reference and an employment reference

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.