Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milsons Point, Ultimo, St Leonards, Crows Nest, The Rocks, North Sydney, Surry Hills, Chippendale.

Brigette, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brigette, Female, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am planning to study nursing when I arrive back in Australia after my travels to South America. I'd describe myself as an outgoing, positive and hard working person. I am described as being bright and bubbly which is nice to have around the house. With reference to my values as a housemate/flatmate, I am very tidy, easy going and friendly. I am always up for a chat, though on the flip-side, understand how important personal space is, especially at night. Like I mentioned earlier, I like to keep my home space very clean and tidy and I learned through bar work that there is always a place for everything. As I do study uni full time and work, I will be out of the house moreso than being at home, which also allows for more space for others sharing the house/flat.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Brigette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brigette in one of these rentals