Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jillian, Female, 48, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jillian, Female, 48

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 2nd

About me

Career consists of more than 15 years in Customer Service with large retail companies.
People person who loves meeting new people of all nationalities, backgrounds and ages.

Non smoker with Current Police Clearance Certificate
Extremely respectful, kind, open minded and easy going!
Slim quiet woman who likes to keep fit and healthy.
Studied Aged Care and Disability, worked in the industry for a small amount of time.

Shared houses in WA over the years and made good friends and good memories!
Looking for a place close to public transport as saving for a new car.
Prefer my own bathroom and QS or DB Bed in my private room.
Would like bills included in rent price and internet availability too.

2017
I travelled to my home state Tasmania after my elderly mother had a fall early this year.
I then did house sitting for the first time for 4 months, taking care of a gorgeous cat, Thomas and looking after a lovely house by the beach in Tasmania.

WA is now where I want to be and settle!
If you have a nice home to share with me I look forward to hearing from you.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Contact Jillian
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or