Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gungahlin, Narrabundah, Amaroo, Curtin, Hughes, Franklin, Deakin, Phillip, Weston Creek.

Claire, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Claire, Female, 26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 4th

About me

We are Claire (27, full time scientist) and Chilli (7, full time couch potato) and although we just moved back - our parents are selling up our free digs, so we are looking for somewhere to live!

Claire has been renting/share-housing (on & off) since 2014, and Chilli is newer to the game but did so in 2016. We are boring - so clean, tidy, early risers with nanna bed times.

Claire does all the normal human things - talks, exercises out of necessity rather than enjoyment, watches TV, likes board games and escape rooms, is a dishwasher stacker/unstacker extradordiare, a good cook and an average baker. Chilli is housetrained and all round “good boy” (kid, dog + cat friendly - with NSW Green Collar) whose special skills include sleeping, collecting (soft toys, the occasional cushion), smooching and claiming unsupervised food...

We spend most weekends (Fri-Sunday night) in Sydney with Luke (Claire's husband & Chilli's dad) - Chilli goes too, but we will spend about 1 weekend a month in town - and it'd be cool if you'd be okay with him visiting.

We have some furniture so happy to share with the group, or start a house share. Flexible with anywhere in Canberra. As we have free accomodation right now... we are looking to move most likely late July to early August.

Preferably we’d like you to love dogs and Chilli hates the outdoors, so you'd need to be okay with him inside. There is the possibility for Chilli to renounce the spoiled only child life to live with his dad + fur siblings....but we'd prefer to be together.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claire in one of these rentals