Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Harrison, Male, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Harrison, Male, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a student that'll be moving down to Melbourne from Rockhampton, and I'm trying to find a home.

My course duration is 2 years (I'll be studying game development if you're interested), I'm not 100% sure if I'll be staying in the one place that whole time but I don't really want to move around too much

I'm good for rent, I've been saving for the last few years in preparation for this and thankfully my family is giving me some support as well.

I don't smoke/drink/drugs/etc
Not too much of a party person but I'm all for hanging out and having fun
I'm easy to get along with and I don't like causing trouble for others so I'll keep myself in check
Big on videogames
Play the piano a bit
Used to work in IT so feel free to abuse my knowledge if you need to

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Harrison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Harrison in one of these rentals