Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rick, Male, 29, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rick, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 16th

About me

Hey all! Mixing things up with a lifestyle change. Coming down from the great ocean road to work and live in the great city of Hobart after running a very busy bicycle shop for a few years.

I have an entire house setup to bring so best suited to setting up a new share house for 2 to 3 people. (fridge suits 2 honestly)

I'm not the loudest person but enjoy going out to dinner from time to time or weekend breakfasts if you want to hang out. Won't have many visitors either.

I ride my bikes and drive quiet abit, happy to do share meals too, I'm happy with nearly all cuisine types (just not Maccas!). Happy to share bathroom if required, I am used to living with women more so than guys, but happy either way. Happy to forego the master bedroom, would like to use garage though!

Happy to get Wi-Fi if wanted but not overly phased. Split bills. No food allergies. If you have a dog that's a bonus!

Things of interest: waterfalls, coffee, drives, beach, breakfasts, naps.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Rick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Rick in one of these rentals