Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Male, 25, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Sam. A 25 year old from UK. Vegetarian and 'convenient vegan' (but don't hold this against me!). I'm an ex barber/hairdresser but I now work in the Golfing industry and will be working for 2 months in Australia.

I travel around the world doing what I do and am looking for a temporary base in Sydney - ideally near the beach. I'm clean, tidy, and outgoing with a love for Crossfit and anything active but that doesn't mean I'm opposed to a couple of beers at the weekend. I love meeting new people and am always respectful and considerate of others.

My work means I will be regularly flying/travelling to different parts of the country so there will be times where I can get out of your way for a day or two.

I have my Visa already and my accommodation will be paid by my company so any Bonds can be paid immediately. My date of arrival is flexible at the moment. Whilst I'm aware I won't be able to view in person, if you would like to Skype or call to get to know me, let me know :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sam
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or