Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Morang, Greensborough, Fairfield, Mill Park, Essendon, Northcote, Ivanhoe, Thornbury, Heidelberg, Bundoora, Doncaster, Kew, Templestowe, Box Hill.

Brittany & Chelsea, 21-22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Brittany & Chelsea, 21-22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey!

Chelsea and myself are an engaged couple.
We are looking for a reasonably large space in a share house around Epping, Greensborough, Mill Park, Heidelberg area.
We have all bedroom furniture as well as a fridge and some other stuff.
We both drive so somewhere to fit 2 cars would be great. (street parking is fine).

Chelsea works part time at Melbourne Airport and studies Psychology full time at La Trobe.
I work as a Mental Health Support Worker in the Northern Suburbs.

In our spare time, we are out with friends, playing American Football or chilling out with food and Netflix.
We are relaxed and easy going people, and would like the same in our housemates.

We mostly keep to ourselves but are are definitely okay with dinner and drinks together :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Brittany & Chelsea are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brittany & Chelsea in one of these rentals