Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill.

Fiona, Female, 40, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fiona, Female, 40

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I am looking for a happy household to join for at least a year or so. I don't have pets of my own, but am an animal lover and grew up with lots of pets. Non-smoker, clean, tidy, organised and friendly.

I work as an editor and writer, and am also involved in creative projects in my spare time. I used to be an animator (hand drawn), and do still take on small projects occasionally.

I've been learning Italian for a few years (and have lived in Italy), enjoy walking down by the river to relax and listen to the birds...reading, getting out with friends, having people over for a meal occasionally, and growing herbs.

I'm looking for somewhere that stays fairly quiet at night, so not too close to main streets. Am independent, but also want a real home which is cared for and lived in with a bit of character.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.