Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundaberg Central, Bundaberg South, Bundaberg East.

Meagan, Female, 17, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Meagan, Female, 17

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm wanting to move so I can finally get some work and save up. I'm hoping to move as soon as possible. I don't own any furniture. I'm also studying full time at Tafe for the year. As I am a student I do need internet at home as well. I should meantion I don't own transport either so a home within walking distance of the Tafe would be great.

I'll help with cleaning. I'm also not a loud person and I don't like inviting people to come over. I normally just like to rest when at home. I do like to keep things clean as well. I have just finished studying cert3 in childcare and am studying dip so if you have children I can babysit for free.

The amount I can rent and my length of stay could change due to my payment as I'm unable to get a extra payment until I move. You may ask me anything you may want to know, I'm very open about most subjects.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.