Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Caulfield, Bentleigh, Brunswick.

Adrian, Male, 61, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adrian, Male, 61

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Friendly, sociable, well-travelled. Enjoy good conversation and a few laughs. Also self-sufficient, happy to respect others' privacy. Based on some of the responses I got when I was last searching on this site, I should assure potential housemates in their 20s and 30s that I won't drone on and on about the Good Old Days until I have dinner at 6.00pm, play a couple of Bing Crosby 78s on my wind-up Victrola, then demand total silence when I call it a night at 7.00pm.

I have worked in the music industry for the last 30 years (booking bands for music festivals and venues). I have been off work for some time (a throat problem required surgery late last year), but hope to resume full-time work soon.

Music aside, my interests include golf, AFL, reading, movies, food (dining out, cooking), wine, travel.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adrian in one of these rentals