Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ewingsdale, Suffolk Park, Skinners Shoot, Byron Bay.

Jennie, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jennie, Female, 29

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

February 9th

About me

Im a swedish traveller who goining to study english in byron bay english language school, starting 12 februari. Im now looking for some nice and quiet place to stay during my three months in school. Maybe more if i byron give me good vibes. I will hopfully get myself a job in some point aswell.

At home i like to keep it clean and tidy around me, so i can fokus on more important things. Like. Training, nature, food, write, relax, music or whathever im up for in the moment. I love to meet new people and can be social if needed, but i like my own space a lot. I belive its important to take care of the planet we live on. Appreciate and respect all the living creatures who lives here. All life has the same value.

Im a easy going person who wanna live in a relaxed apartment, shared house or room with some nice people or family. It really doesent matter for me as long we get along!
I dont have a clue about the area, i want it to be with in a bi-cycle distance to school (max 30 min) or a not to long walk. It dont need to be in those dicstance tho, as i say i dont have a clue about areas and rents.

My move in dates is flexible.

Im NOT looking for any house/flat with alot of parties.

Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jennie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jennie in one of these rentals