Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warrnambool.

Jade, Female, 32, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jade, Female, 32

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm a 32 year young female who is embarking on a sea change next year in Warrnambool. I'll be working as a doctor at SouthWest Healthcare and spending my (little) free time exploring the local area and travelling interstate to visit family. I'm a positive, happy person who is considerate and clean. I'd love to find a house with a similar person/people (3 person house max), preferably the type that are happy to interact and share a laugh :-) I don't have any furniture so would need to find a place that is furnished or a seasoned share housemate! I'd love to have my own bathroom (life's little luxuries) and am looking for a 12-13 month lease, starting end of Dec/early Jan.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jade in one of these rentals