Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rae, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rae, Female, 21

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

January 3rd

About me

Hi there!

My name is Rae and I currently live in New York, USA, but will be studying abroad at Bond University this January and am looking for a place to stay!

I am very clean and easy-going, not a smoker and I really only have a drink on special occasions. I am responsible and would like to focus on my studies with a weekend away trip here and there when coursework is light. I also happen to be a really good cook (it’s one of my favorite hobbies) so living with me will be a bit like living with a personal chef! :)

My current occupation is Director of Marketing for a high-end restaurant in the Hamptons, mostly photography and graphic design with some number crunching and marketing plans, so I will need stable WiFi to keep in contact with my team back in the States. I am also a coffee roaster, and will be receiving freshly roasted coffee in the mail that I am more than happy to share with some java-loving roomies!

I do not plan on renting a car since I will only be in Australia a few months (plan is to leave end of April/early May, considering staying longer but not sure yet), so I will not be needing a parking spot. I will, however, need to be staying within a *walking distance* of Bond University.

Feel free to ask me any questions! I won’t be able to come by and view any rooms or apartments in person as I will need to set up a place to stay before booking my flight, but I am willing to Skype/FaceTime (and would prefer to before placing bond/deposit or confirming a room!).

Look forward to hearing from people soon! <3

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rae is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rae on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rae
Online 7 days ago
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rae in one of these rentals