Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Griff, Male, 45, $450, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Griff, Male, 45

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 14th

About me

Hi.
Im an Executive Chef in Surry Hills. A restaurant called Longrain.

I am looking at moving in the new year and would like to live in a share house.
As a chef I work late most nights. You would have the house to yourself a lot.
I also consult for a kitchen in Tokyo, I'm there 4 times a year.

I'm divorced. it was an amicable separation and we are still friends. I co-parent my 2 year old son. (he is a joy to be around). He loves dogs. I'm allergic to cats. I'm neat and tidy.
I also believe its best to hire a cleaner to save any major stress.

I'm looking for a 3 bedroom house so I can have 2 and share with one other flatmate. (a room with a large sunroom attached would also suffice.)
Only female flatmates for my son's sake. I currently live in a share situation with a student. She leaves at end of term. I have enough furniture to fill a 2 bdrm place already.

I would prefer to live with another professional, responsible, clean and tidy person.

If you would like to talk more call me or message here.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Griff is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Griff on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Griff
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Griff in one of these rentals