Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmain, Woolloomooloo, Darling Point, Potts Point, Bondi Beach, Pyrmont, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Bondi, Double Bay, Darlinghurst.

Simone, Female, 32, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Simone, Female, 32

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Simone.

I moved to Sydney about 7 months ago and have been living in Bondi for about 5 1/2 months.
I work pretty much 9 - 5 Monday to Friday, normally in finance (accounts) however my current role has changed a little to include more admin / project work.

I like going to the gym and Mon to Fri I'm pretty low key between work and everyday life, however I'm open to the odd chill out on week-nights. Weekends I like to try and get out (or socialise) at least once for a few drinks and when the summer gets here hopefully to the beach.

I love music (especially house, acoustic, r&b and hip hop), enjoy live music, comedy, festivals and going to bars and clubs. I am a bit of a foodie so I love going out (or ordering in) food and drinks!

It's really important to me to live in a place that is friendly and social. I definitely like my personal space, however it would be fab to have a flatmate (or flatmates) to have a few drinks, go out and chill with etc and who want to be friends, rather than just live together. I would consider myself friendly and supportive, with a bit of a playful (often sarcastic) sense of humour. I like a pretty clean house, but am not obsessively strict (OCD) about it.

I am looking to move in the middle of November and ideally would like a modern furnished apartment, 2 or 3 bed, and in the Bondi or eastern suburbs / local areas. Bonus if you have a balcony and sun spot! :) I'm open to a mixed flat, though would probably prefer to live with girls and if possible people who are a similar age (mid 20s to mid 30s).

Feel free to ask anything I've missed. I would definitely sacrifice some of my criteria for the ideal flatmates, so if I sound like your kind of person please get in touch! :)

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Simone is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simone in one of these rentals