Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moffat Beach, Golden Beach, Alexandra Headland, Caloundra, Maroochydore, Coolum Beach, Dicky Beach.

Jay (36), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jay (36)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

g'day guys.
I have recently relocated south from Port Douglas. I have just completed 3 diplomas in business and management.
I am looking at enrolling in a diploma in youth work as soon as i find a place to live.
i am currently involved in volunteering for youth organisations as well as working part time.
I work odd hours as i am a shift worker but i am very respectful of peoples sleeping patterns and i ask the same in return.

I'm looking for a place to share with people close to my age but will consider all ages.

I enjoy anything outside, i would like to start surfing, kite boarding and paragliding in the next year so i plan to be fairly active.

I also like to meet new people and actively get involved in activities such as fire twirling, salsa dancing, rock climbing and pretty much anything. i have my own fire twirling gear as well as paddle boards and surf boards. (very keen to teach anyone who wants to learn)

i have spent 5 years overseas and i enjoy meeting new people in new locations. i'm fairly easy going and love a fire on the beach.. (not sure if we can do that down here yet )
anyway if i sound like someone you would like to share a house with let me know
cheers.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals