Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Twin Waters, Maroochydore, Marcoola.

Sophie, Female, 22, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophie, Female, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello hello! I'm about to make the move from Brisbane to the Sunny Coast and am looking for a little spot near the beach to call home, i write a travel blog and will be working part time at two cafes in the Mooloolaba/Maroochy area (hello good coffee and healthy treats to take home).

The main reason why I'm moving to the coast is so I can focus on my wellbeing so I'd love to find someone else that has a similar mindset and lifestyle. I like to spend my spare time running, doing yoga and catching the sunrise or sunset . I live a very happy, active life and although I'm socialable, I'm not a big party gal. I want to make my new home a haven!

Ideally looking for a spot for myself and my mate who is also a travel blogger and shares similar interests...or even just find somebody else that would like to get together and find a decent 3 bed rental.

Super pumped to be moving!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals