Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Melissa
Verified

Free to message28 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Melissa

About me

I'm an employed 28 year-old engineer who relocated permanently to Perth from Malaysia last November. Have lived with my current housemate for almost a year now with no problem as I am easy-going, considerate, respectful, neat and tidy. She can attest to that :) I'm moving because she will be moving back to Bunbury with her husband once the lease ends. I believe in the saying 'Don't do to others what you don't want to be done to you', hence I appreciate sincerity and honesty.

I enjoy video games (have a PS4 but don't worry I will not fight for the TV as I have my own), going on amazing road trips, beaches, coffee-hunting, keeping fit and planning to take up guitar in due time (I promise to keep it quiet!!). I'm open to different adventures and activities as I'm excited to explore this beautiful new place I'll be living in for awhile. Though I am always down for adventures or night-outs, I also enjoy a quiet night in with movies and respect personal space.

Not a FIFO but my work occasionally requires me to go offshore 1-2 weeks at a time. I'm looking for a room with a budget of 160-170pw (no bills included) or 180-200pw (bills included). Room doesn't have to be furnished as again, I have my own furnitures but preferably with good-sized BIR and able to fit queen size bed, a desk and bookshelf/ dresser (I might have to choose between the two :( if it doesn't fit).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals on
Loading...