Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Graceville, Oxley, Sherwood, Tennyson, Corinda.

Sarah, Female, 31, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 31

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've been sharehousing for 10+ years, so I know the drill. I generally keep to myself, but would like to find someone who enjoys a drink or share dinner every now and then. I'm clean, respectful of noise, and mess I make and am fairly accommodating.

My 'must haves' are a garage for my new car, and my own bathroom.

Ideally looking to share with someone around my age. My budget is up to $280/week. I'd prefer to share with just one other person. I have enough furniture to furnish everything, but most is old so i don't mind donating most of it to charity.

About me: I work full time in Toowong, love touch football, beer and have recently taken up surfing. I spend most weekends out of the house catching up with friends. I don't go out much anymore, the party lifestyle is way behind me.

About you: you are around me age, also work full time, and are able to pay your own rent/bills. If you work FIFO, or shift work, thats more than ok with me. I've lived with shift workers before, and understand how important sleep is.

PS - I work full-time so it is unlikely that I will answer your call during business hours. Please send me a text with a link to your ad, or message me on here. Whilst I love kids and teenagers, living with other people's isn't ideal for me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals