Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Boronia, Lilydale, Croydon, Montrose.

Gabrielle & Henry, 24-25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gabrielle & Henry, 24-25

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there,
My name is Gabby (Gabrielle) I'm 24 years of age and I have been in a relationship with my partner Henry for 7 years, and we are also engaged. We are very relaxed, chilled people who enjoy quiet nights in or going out with friends.
We do not smoke, and we drink occasionally.
We do not have pets either.
We have lived out of home for 3 years, but decided to make a move from Gippsland to Croydon way due to the job opportunities. I work in child care, and plan on studying nursing at uni next year some time. Henry is a qualified boiler maker and has spent the last six years doing so.
We are both motivated creative people, who are friends with all walks of life.
We would love to hear from you, as we would like to find a place as soon as possible as we are living with family for the time being.

Thank you!
Gabby :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Gabrielle & Henry are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gabrielle & Henry in one of these rentals