Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rosi, Female, 60, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rosi, Female, 60

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Non-smoker, Responsible, respectful, friendly, constantly busy, quiet, pays rent on time, a day person, keeps busy during the day, loves the internet, loves pets but do not have any, love a bit of gardening when time allows it. I’m organised, love cleaningness, my initiative flares when I see you busy but it becomes shy when taken advantage of. I don’t keep secrets and I respect privacy, I expect the same in return.

I’m looking for a long term “private room” with medium size inbuilt, I have my own bed (KS). Access to kitchen with space to store my food. Close to frequent public transport, close to main shops. My budget is limited to $160-$180 inclusive of all bills with unlimited wifi. I’m looking for a place to share with responsible “humans”, no mind games allowed. I also need to store few boxes where I store my journals about 1sq meter approx they could fit neatly against a garage wall.

Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rosi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jeg
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rosi in one of these rentals