Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond, Docklands, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Iva, Female, 32, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Iva, Female, 32

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Kiwi moving from NZ to Melbourne (new chapter) on 17th Jan, although, I am looking for a place to move in by close to end of January. I am ambitious, genuine, kind hearted, friendly, humble, caring, love sports, passion for music, foodie, super clean, organised, love a bit of humour too and also love a chat over wine or coffee and just meeting cool people in general.

Am looking for a place in the listed areas (preferably right in the city, therefore I can get use to my surroundings), fully furnished with own bathroom and love animals so don't mind at all. I'm also looking for adult roomies too. I'll be in Melbourne from 17th Jan, therefore am keen to meet up for a coffee/drink, if interested.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Iva is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Iva in one of these rentals