Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Stefany (24), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stefany (24)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, I’m Stef a new-grad radiation therapist working full-time at the Mater hospital. I am looking to move to a nice place or team-up to rent a place with a nice girlfriend who is looking for the same! My BF has to move out of town and we will be doing long-distance, so I need a new place to live in and I would love to find someplace to call home. I am very easy going, always lived in shared houses/units, very tidy and friendly. I am up for a chat, Netflix nights, shared dinners and some wine in the evenings! I love dogs, so if you are looking for a pet-friendly place I’m totally IN! Message me if you are interested! :D

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Stefany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stefany in one of these rentals