Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Coolangatta, Broadbeach, Currumbin, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach.

Ben, Male, 33, $220, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ben, Male, 33

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I have just accepted a job offer on the Gold Coast and am relocating from Melbourne. I would ideally love to find a place close to the beach around the Burleigh Heads area. I'm not fussed on the accomodation type (it could be a shack as long as it's close to the beach) and would love to be living with like minded people, who are considerate, fun and compassionate to all walks of life.

A little about myself. I'm a Digital & Graphic Designer nomad who loves to travel and meet new people and experience new cultures. In saying that, if what you are offering is short term I'm more than happy to accept! But I would love something more permanent also if that is whats going. I'm clean & considerate and would love to be around fun people! So hit me up if you're keen! Peace. xo

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.