Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reid, Turner, Braddon, Canberra.

Jordan, Male, 23, $560, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jordan, Male, 23

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$560pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Retail Store Manager in Canberra Centre.
Just moved up from Melbourne,
Currently staying in Turner until I find a more appropriate place.

A furnished bedroom with ensuite, clean and tidy.. with aircon, a place to call home, free from any anxiety or unexpected surprises is what i am after!

As much as i enjoy a wine on the occasion i am not here to be clubbing, pulling all nighters, or bringing random unknown strangers home around the clock..

In saying that, your life is your business and so long as i can get my sleep we will get along just fine.

I am not loud, arrogant and think it's extremely important for you to meet me and make that judgement for yourself.

Being able to connect with people of all walks of life comes naturally.

Be genuine, honest, reliable and have a sense of humour at the best of times! i am very much straight forward and open to any questions you may have to ask or want to know, so please don't hesitate.

I have worked in retail and specifically luxury cosmetic retail, with a diploma in beauty therapy, also qualified as a Allied health professional.

This will be my first time living away from Melbourne initially i was seeking to take up accommodation by myself, however after much thought; it would be nice to know i am not completely alone, in saying that its just knowing that there is someone else under the same roof every now and again.

Jordan.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals