Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Norwood, Adelaide, Bowden, Unley, Hindmarsh, Mile End, North Adelaide, Hyde Park, Thebarton.

Darrell, Male, 30, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Darrell, Male, 30

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

New to Adelaide, splitting my time between work in the Grenfell St office and Roxby Downs for BHP. I'm a keen runner and avid coffee drinker, so I much prefer my Saturday mornings to Friday nights - no need to worry about me keeping you up all night. Between travel to and from site and Melbourne from time to time to see my girlfriend, I'll definitely be a low contact housemate.

I own a car and currently live alone in a fully furnished house. I can sell as much or as little as I need to depending on the setup I move into, but would prefer to keep the car and move into an unfurnished bedroom if able.

If you're after someone who's clean and respectful, pays their bills on time, and is good value for a chat when he's around, I could well be your guy. If you're after someone to have mid-week drinks and massive Saturdays with, I'm probably not. Having said that, the biggest motivation for me to share instead of living alone is to make new friends in a new city, so it'll be important for me that we click. I'd prefer not to live with students to avoid potential fights over money - rest assured I'll pay my share and on time, I'd just prefer not to have to squabble over a few bucks or who drank more milk this week.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Darrell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Darrell in one of these rentals