Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Northcote, Kew, Alphington, Lower Plenty, Ivanhoe, Eaglemont, Heidelberg.

Sinead, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sinead, Female, 28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there. I'm Sinead, moved to Melbs from country NSW. Looking for new place to call home. I'm with my beaaautiful blue heeler pup Billie. Shes the greatest dog ever born. Need a place with backyard and close to parks. We love nature and want to be really close to it!

Hoping to find someone chill and friendly. We don't know anyone here so also hoping to find a friend in a housemate! I like beer a lot and chillin in the arvo sun eating good food and enjoying the finer things in life. Beer; tunes; wine + cheese; nature; walking in nature; picnicking... that kind of thing!

I work shift work and long hours, but have 4 days off at a time. So would need someone that doesn't mind looking out for my pup while I'm at work. But you wouldn't mind. because shes a damn good dog!

Ok. Hit me up if your keen. SEEYA

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Sinead is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sinead in one of these rentals